View topic - NDC Trustee & officer elections

NDC Trustee & officer elections
Page 1 of 1

Author:  WilliamNoble [ Tue Jun 07, 2016 3:11 pm ]
Post subject:  NDC Trustee & officer elections

The only members who ran for Trustee were the three Board members whose terms were expiring. Because of this, no general election was necessary since Tim Bowers, Fred Mehr, and Joe Youngblood were automatically re-elected. The Trustee Officer elections were then held resulting in each of the officers being re-elected to their positions – Les Pesavento is President, Dan Lyman is VP, Dennis Pitchford is Treasurer, and I (Bill Noble) am Secretary.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group