View topic - NDC Trustees and Officers

NDC Trustees and Officers
Page 1 of 1

Author:  WilliamNoble [ Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:52 pm ]
Post subject:  NDC Trustees and Officers

We had only three members nominate themselves to be NDC Trustees this year, and they were the three Trustees whose terms were ending this year - Chuck Cochran, Geoff Overley, and myself. Since there were only three nominations, there was no need for a general election - Chuck, Geoff, and myself were automatically re-elected.

Next we conducted the club Officer elections. The four officers ran unopposed, and the voting among the Trustees was unanimous. So the club's four officers for the next year are:

President - Les Pesavento
Vice-President - Dan Lyman
Treasurer - Dennis Pitchford
Secretary - Bill Noble

Just thought that you might like to know.


Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group